Invercargill: 032143076 |   Shopping basket
We accept

All For Love - Reviews

 

At All For Love Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

Easy to order, lots of choice

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2020

Great florist, always reliable and super efficient at following instructions.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2020

Absolute value for money $$

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2020

Beautiful arrangement, delivered in a timely fashion, friendly & helpful staff, outstanding service and most appreciated... Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2020

Good work guys keep that up

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2020

excellent service and fast

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2020

Beautiful flowers and ease of use to purchase. Great communication with All For the Love Flowers, Invercargill.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2020

Lovely flowers delivered when required and easy ordering

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2020

Easy to place order online, lovely flowers delivered on day requested.
Many Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2020

Lovely bouquet! Was beautiful and just what we were looking for, thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jul, 2020

Beautiful Arrangement , very well done

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2020

Beautiful flowers . Good communication

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2020

Not what was in the picture but very similar

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2020

All for Love Flowers in Invercagill never disappoint. Flowers are always awesome! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2020

Excellent website showing exactly what the bouquets look like, easy to use and choose the right flowers for the occasion, and a personalized message.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2020

Very efficient and easy and I thought priced well
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2020

Very good value, simple ordering process, delivered promptly. Could not ask for better.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2020

Very good choice of flowers, delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2020

Amazing service from order to delivery, I even called to check on progress Angela was amazing, so helpful and understanding, and had delivered the bouquet. Thank you so much, I will definitely order again, really impressed even under covid restrictions. Again thank you so much, very highly recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2020

Opening Times

Monday to Friday : 9:00am to 5:30pm Saturday : 10am to 4.30pm